hero-team

Meet Our Leadership Team

Executive Committee



Managerial Team

Carolyn Sharp
EA
csharp@juddthomas.com


Heidi Maret
CPA
hmaret@juddthomas.com

Joyce Whitaker
CPA, CPE
jwhitaker@juddthomas.com
Michelle Wiseman, CPA, CITP, CGMA
Michelle D. Wiseman
CPA, CITP, CGMA
mwiseman@juddthomas.com
Monica Joseph, PHR
Firm Administrator
mjoseph@juddthomas.com



 Advisors

Judy M. Durbin
CPA
jdurbin@juddthomas.com
Michael G. Shost, CPA, CGMA
Michael G. Shost
CPA, CGMA
mshost@juddthomas.com