hero-team

Meet Our Leadership Team

Shareholders




Principals

Linda S. Jahnke
CPA
Judy M. Durbin
CPA
jdurbin@juddthomas.com

Andrew J. Moore
CPA
amoore@juddthomas.com





Senior Managers

Carolyn Sharp
EA
csharp@juddthomas.com
Yvette Garcia
CPA
ygarcia@juddthomas.com


Heidi Maret
CPA
hmaret@juddthomas.com


Joyce Whitaker
CPA
jwhitaker@juddthomas.com





Monica Joseph, PHR
Firm Administrator
mjoseph@juddthomas.com